Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Douglas Hamilton

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Woodland Hills, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

17 total reviews

Douglas Hamilton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Hamilton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry O.
Submitted 01/24/20
Shanah handled my case with her usual pleasant expertise.
Ed S.
Submitted 01/24/20
1st visit and very pleased with the office staff and Dr. Hamilton. This is where I’ll continue to go for my dermatology.
Marik B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great!
Darryl S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Mr. Hamilton is great. Great energy. Great vibes. I may go back just to say hi sometimes !
Syed A.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wonderful doctor with great attitude and professional demeanor
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/19/20
Shanah was great! I was seen right away, explained entire procedure to me, made me feel at ease about what I had done. (I am also not an easy patient). Definitely would recommend!!!
Manuel L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Quick and painless
Byom A.
Submitted 12/01/19
Best dermatologist in topanga.
Harvey M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Excellent and very professional service every time.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was great getting my situation taken care of.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/26/19
I brought my son to Dr. Hamilton due to some acne he was experiencing. They exhausted all possibilities before finally putting my son on Accutane. They carefully monitored him, insistent on him having good clean blood tests for precautionary reasons, and ultimately got my sons acne to go away with zero side affects. This was monumental for my 16-year-old, because now his self-esteem is back, he is socializing again, and he is much more happy with himself. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hamilton and his team.
Kerry R.
Submitted 10/24/19
.
David R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Had cancerous lesions removed from scalp. Scalp has healed well and no post procedure problems.
Brent E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everything went very well. Dr. Hamilton is fantastic as well as his staff.
Rokesh V.
Submitted 10/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hamilton and Dr. Shahna for more than 3 decades. Always satisfied with their expertise and help.
Pauline G.
Submitted 10/18/19
helpful and satisfied
Erez C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Hamilton is the best!!

One FREE Botox area treated with the purchase of Bellafill!

CONTACT US